TORU ISHII|NEWS
石井亨

NEWS


toruishii"

[EXHIBITION]

石井亨

[IMAYO]



April 5(Wednesday)-May 21(Sunday)2017
THE SHOTO MUSEUM OF ART, TOKYO

[ART FAIR]

石井亨

[LONDON ART FAIR]



January 18(Wednesday)-January 22(Sunday)2017
Business Design Centre, London

[PRESS]

石井亨

[DESIGN TALK PLUS - TV NHK WORLD]


[NHK WORLD]29 Dec(Thur)AM9:30 - 9:58 / 15:30-15:58 / 22:30-22:58 5 Feb(Fri)3:30-3:58

[ART FAIR]

石井亨

[ART KAOHSIUNG]


December 9(Friday)-December 11(Sunday)2016
The PIER-2 ART CENTER Penglai Warehouse, Kaohsiung City, Taiwan

[EXHIBITION]

石井亨

[HEI/SAY POP]


November 22(Tuesday)-December 22(Thursday)2016
OPENING NIGHT:24 November(Thursday)18:00-20:00

[PRESS]

石井亨

[DESIGN CODE]


[TV ASAHI]October 29(Saturday) 2016
[ON AIR TIME] 11:21 PM –

[EXHIBITION]

石井亨

[IMAYŌ: JAPAN’S NEW TRADITIONISTS]


[Honolulu Museum of Art]October 13(Thursday), 2016 – January 8(Sunday), 2017, 2016
[OPEN TIME]Mon.-Fri. 10:00 am – 4:30 pm, Sun. 1:00 – 5:00 pm

[EXHIBITION]

石井亨

[IMAYŌ: JAPAN’S NEW TRADITIONISTS]


[The Art Gallery at the University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa]October 2(Sunday) – December 2(Friday) , 2016
[OPEN TIME]Mon.-Fri. 10:00 am – 4:00 pm, Sun. 12:00 – 4:00 pm

[EXHIBITION]

石井亨

[NEO NIPPONICA]


[Victoria and Albert Museum]27 May (Friday) 2016
[OPEN TIME]18:30-22:00

[ART FAIR]

石井亨

[3331 ART FAIR]


[3331 ARTS Chiyoda]2016 年5月11日(水)~5月15日(日)
[OPEN TIME]12:00-20:00(最終日のみ11:00-19:00まで) ※ 最終入場は閉場30分前
[OPEN IVENT]5月10日(火)15:00-19:00 

[PRESS]

石井亨

[DESIGN TALK PLUS - TV NHK WORLD]


[NHK WORLD]4 Feb(Thur)AM9:30 - 9:58 / 15:30-15:58 / 22:30-22:58 5 Feb(Fri)3:30-3:58
[NHK BS1]5 March(Sat)AM3:20 - 3:48, 6 March(Sun)AM3:20 - 3:48,

[HOW TO WATCH TV NHK WORLD]

[ART FAIR]

石井亨

[China International Gallery Exposition]


8 October Thur - 11 October Sun
Chaina National Convention Center

[PRESS]

石井亨

[FRESH FACES]


26 April Sunday PM10:54〜11:00
BS ASAHI TV 5CH